Please Hustle Responsibly
Please Hustle Responsibly Podcast
I F*cked Up While Working with CBS Sports
0:00
-17:51

I F*cked Up While Working with CBS Sports

Here's the story, in all it's glory.

When asked about a time when I messed up, this story immediately came to mind. I won’t spoil it for you though, you can hear it for yourself. Along with some awesome q&a from the crowd.

I usually reserve audio exclusively for paid supporters, but I wanted everyone to have access to this for a limited time. After 6 weeks, this post will go behind a paywall.

I believe the transcript will be below if you’d like to read along!

Don’t be like me. Please Hustle Responsibly.

🤙🏾✨

Discussion about this podcast

Please Hustle Responsibly
Please Hustle Responsibly Podcast
Exclusive audio from speaking engagements, presentations, the Honey & Hustle podcast, and my YouTube channel.