Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Please Hustle Responsibly

A recap of the 1st Quarter of 2024

What went well, what could be better, and unexpected wins.
2

Hey honeys and hustlers,

I’m excited to share with you a new video that dives deep into my Q1 retrospective. For those who might be unfamiliar, a quarterly retrospective is a reflective practice where I review the past three months to assess what went well, what could be improved, and what unexpected wins came my way. It’s a crucial part of my process to ensure continuous growth and alignment with my goals.

I broke this video (or audio if you want to tune in on the podcast version) into sections:

This post is for paid subscribers

Please Hustle Responsibly
Please Hustle Responsibly Podcast
Exclusive audio from speaking engagements, presentations, the Honey & Hustle podcast, and my YouTube channel.